Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff and Leadership
Share |

Office Staff

     
       

Executive Director
Kathy Messerli
Direct: 651-635-0038
kmesserli@mnhomecare.org

Communications and
Member Relations Manager

Mandy Rubenstein
Direct: 651-635-0783
mrubenstein@mnhomecare.org

Education Manager
Allison Kindseth
Direct: 651-635-0923
akindseth@mnhomecare.org

Office Manager
Annie Xiong
Direct: 651-659-1451
axiong@mnhomecare.org
       

Consultants

 
       

Government Relations Counsel
Kevin Goodno
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Nurse Consultant
Connie Dreyer
Home Care Consultants

Nurse Consultant
Lores Vlaminck
Lores Consulting
 
       

Board of Directors

 
       

Chair

Metro Director
Jay Jones
Superior Home Care Nursing, LLC
jay@shhcare.us

Vice Chair

Greater MN Director
Kim Olson
Lake Region Home Health
kolson@lakeregionhh.com

Treasurer

At-Large Director
Austin Figge
Prairie River Home Care Inc.
austin.figge@prhomecare.com

Past Chair

Metro Director
Jan Usset
Allina Health Home Health
jan.usset@allina.com

       
   
At-Large Director
Susan Morgan
Accra Care, Inc.
susanmorgan@accracare.org

Greater MN Director
Linda Hespe
Essentia Health Home Care West
linda.hespe@essentiahealth.org

Greater MN Director
Andrea Jung
Guardian Angels Elim Home Care
ajung@gaehc.org
 
       
     
Metro Director
Bekki Drewlo
Fairview Lakes HomeCaring & Hospicebdrewlo1@fairview.org
Metro Director
Judy Giel
Pediatric Home Service (PHS)
jfgiel@pediatrichomeservice.com
 
     
more Calendar

6/1/2017 » 6/27/2017
Emergency Prep Requirements for Medicare & Medicaid Providers

Featured Members

Online Surveys

How to Start a Home Care Agency

Locate a Home Care Provider
Vendor Directory

Informer Archives

Region Meetings
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal