Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff and Leadership
Share |

Office Staff

     
       

Executive Director
Kathy Messerli
Direct: 651-635-0038
kmesserli@mnhomecare.org

Communications and
Member Relations Manager

Mandy Rubenstein
Direct: 651-635-0783
mrubenstein@mnhomecare.org

Education Manager
Allison Kindseth
Direct: 651-635-0923
akindseth@mnhomecare.org

Office Manager
Annie Xiong
Direct: 651-659-1451
axiong@mnhomecare.org
       

Consultants

 
       

Government Relations Counsel
Kevin Goodno
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Nurse Consultant
Connie Dreyer
Home Care Consultants

Nurse Consultant
Lores Vlaminck
Lores Consulting
 
       

Board of Directors

 
       

Chair

At-Large Director
Jay Jones
Superior Home Health Care Inc.
jay@shhcare.us

Vice Chair

Greater MN Director
Kim Olson
Lake Region Home Health
kolson@lakeregionhh.com

Treasurer

At-Large Director
Austin Figge
Prairie River Home Care Inc.
austin.figge@prhomecare.com

 
       
 
 

Past Chair

Metro Director
Jan Usset
Allina Health Home Health
jan.usset@allina.com

Metro Director
Lisa Fowler
Pediatech Nursing
lfowler@pediatechnursing.com

Metro Director
Judy Giel
Pediatric Home Service (PHS)
jfgiel@pediatrichomeservice.com
 
       
       
Greater MN Director
Linda Hespe
Essentia Health Home Care West
linda.hespe@essentiahealth.org
Greater MN Director
Andrea Jung
Guardian Angels Elim Home Care
ajung@gaehc.org
At-Large Director
Susan Morgan
Accra Care, Inc.
susanmorgan@accracare.org
 
       
more Latest News
more Calendar

3/9/2017 » 4/6/2017
Medicare Home Health CoPs Webinar Series

Featured Members

Online Surveys

How to Start a Home Care Agency

Locate a Home Care Provider
Vendor Directory

Informer Archives

Region Meetings
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal