Print Page | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

The Informer
Wednesday, September 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 9/4/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 8/21/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 8/7/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 7/17/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS CMS Issues Proposed Rule...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 7/2/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS The MHCA office will be closed Thursday, July 4th. We wish you all a safe...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 6/19/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS MDH Announces New Fines...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 6/5/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS Urgent Medicare Notice Below...
Thursday, May 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 5/17/19 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS MHCA Annual Meeting Issue The MHCA office will be closed Monday, May 27t...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 5/1/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 4/17/2019 »
YOUR BIMONTHLY SOURCE FOR HOME CARE NEWS...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 4/3/2019 »
YOur BiMonthly source for home care news...
Wednesday, March 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 3/20/2019 »
Annual Meeting Registration Open...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 3/6/2019 »
Advocates Converge Upon St. Paul...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 2/20/2019 »
Seeking Board Nominations...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 2/6/2019 »
Day at the Capitol Registration Open...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 1/16/2019 »
CMS Open Door Forum Today...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 1/2/2019 »
Happy new Year from MHCA!...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 12/19/2018 »
PDGM: More Than Just an acronym! The MHCA office will be closed December 24, 25, and January 1....
Wednesday, December 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 12/5/2018 »
MHCA Advocates for YOU in D.C.!...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 11/21/2018 »
This Thanksgiving we want to express our gratitude to you - our valued members. Happy Thanksgiving! The MHCA office...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 11/7/2018 »
CMS Issues Final Rule: What Does it Mean for You?...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 10/17/2018 »
OASIS Training Resource...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 10/3/2018 »
Help Stop Rate Cut...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 9/19/2018 »
MHCA Creates Nurse Residency Program...
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 9/5/2018 »
9/20 - Free CEUs!...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 8/15/2018 »
Reporting Requirements for Suspected Abuse or Neglect...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 8/1/2018 »
EVV for PCA Implementation Delay Passed...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 7/18/2018 »
Limited Seats - Register Today!...
Thursday, June 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 7/5/2018 »
CMS Publishes Proposed Rule...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer 6/20/2018 »
Region Recordings Available...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer »
Team chairs announced...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer »
The MHCA office will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day....
Wednesday, May 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MHCA Informer »
Last Chance to Register - Annual Meeting Don't miss the adventure!...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

MINNESOTA HOMECARE ASSOCIATION
2550 University Ave. W. | Ste. 350-South
St. Paul, MN 55114-1900

PHONE 866.607.0607 | FAX 651.635.0043

Directions